SheaSwainWrites

My little Indie world is small right now but so damn much is going on that I need to vent a bit. So, yeah… I am new to this. I just released a novella in September. No, I am not a seasoned Indie Author and yes, I am just scratching the surface but I have to say that that damn surface is scary as hell.

Normally, I am an Alpha, a Lion. I don’t take shit and I don’t often give it. I will only kill when provoked. That being said, I have no shame saying that this little chuck of the Indie World I have seen so far is fucking frightening.

Why, you ask?

Let me explain.

So…what I’ve noticed so far.

Book Bashing of other authors.  You could not fathom how many authors (some who haven’t even released a novel yet) bash another Indie Author or famous Author’s…

View original post 350 more words

